Love-Thailand


Go to content

Checkpoints

Practical Guide > Important Info

Checkpoints are the entry/exit points in to Thailand. All except Bangkok, allow visitors to extend there visas.

North Thailand
Chiang Mai Airport Checkpoint
60 Amphoe Mueang Chiang Mai 50200
Tel 0-5327-7190
Email = d2_cnx@immigration.go.th

Chiang Mai Checkpoint
71 Moo 3 Amphoe Mueang Chiang Mai 50200
Tel 0-5320-1755-6, Fax 0-5327-7510
Email = d5_chiangmai@immigration.go.th

Chiang Rai Checkpoint
117 Amphoe Mae Sai, Changwat Chiang Rai, 57130
Tel 0-5373-1008-9, Fax 0-5373-1008-9 ext. 24
Email = d5_chiangrai@immigration.go.th

Tak Checkpoint?
188 Asia Road, Amphoe Mae Sot, Changwat Tak 63110
Tel: 0-5556-3000, Fax 0-5556-3002
d5_tak@immigration.go.th

Nan Checkpoint
117 Moo 4 Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Nan 55000
Tel 0-5471-1913 Fax 0-5477-1075
Email = d5_nan@immigration.go.th

Mae Hong Son Checkpoint
202 Moo 11 Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Maehongson 58000
Tel 0-5361-2106
Email = d5_maehongson@immigration.go.th

Phitsanulok Checkpoint
Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Phitsanulok, 65000
Tel: 0-5525-9635
Email = d5_phitsanulok@immigration.go.th

Nakhon Sawan Checkpoint
339 Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Nakhonsawan, 60000
Tel: 0-5688-1517-8
Email = d5_nakhonsawan@immigration.go.th


North East Thailand

Nakhon Ratchasima Checkpoint
1/8 Moo13 Amphoe Chok Chai, Changwat Nakhonratchasima, 30190
Tel 0-4449-2903-4 Fax 0-4449-2903-4
Email: d4_nakhonratchasima@immigration.go.th

Mukdahan Checkpoint
333 Moo 7, Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Mukdahan , 49000
Tel 0-4267-4274, 0-4267-4045
Fax 0-4267-4274, 0-4267-4045
Email: d4_mukdahan@immigration.go.th

Nong Khai Checkpoint
106 Moo 7 Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Nongkhai, 43000
Tel 0-4242-0242-4, Fax 0-4241-1605
Email: d4_nongkhai@immigration.go.th

Ubon Ratchathani Checkpoint
26 Amphoe Phibun Mangsahan, Changwat Ubonratchathani, 34110
Tel 0-4544-1108
Email: d4_ubonratchathani@immigration.go.th

Loei Checkpoint
32 Moo 2 Amphoe Chiang Khan
Changwat Loei
42110 0-4282-1175, 0-4282-1911
Email: d4_loei@immigration.go.th

Si Sa Ket Checkpoint
Amphoe Phu Sing, Changwat Sisaket
Tel 0-4581-8056
Email: d4_sisaket@immigration.go.th

Nakhon Phanom Checkpoint
654/1 Amphoe Mueang
Changwat Nakhonphanom
48000 0-4251-1235
F 0-4251-1473
Email: d4_nakhonpanom@immigration.go.th

Amnat Charoen Checkpoint
Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Amnatcharoen, 37000
Tel 0-4545-2789
Email: d4_amnatcharoen@immigration.go.th

Khon Kaen Checkpoint
Mittraphap Road, Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Khonkaen, 40000
Tel 0-4346-5242
Email: d4_khonkaen@immigration.go.th

Sakon Nakhon Checkpoint
Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Sakonnakhon, 47000
Tel 0-4271-5219 Fax 0-4271-4318
Email: d4_sakonnakhon@immigration.go.th

Udon Thani Checkpoint
Udonthai Airport, Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Udonthani, 41000
Tel 0-4293-1687 Fax 0-4293-1688
Email: d4_udonthani@immigration.go.th


Central Thailand

Suvarnabhumi International Airport, NOTE Extentions are not issued from here.
Rachadava Bangplee, Samutprakar n, 10540
Tel 0-2134-0841-4 Fax 0-2134-0845
Email: d2_sbai@immigration.go.th

Bangkok Ariport Checkpoint,
Cherdwutargard Road, Seegun, Donmuang, Bangkok 10210
Tel 0-2525-4161, 0-2535-1071 Fax 0-2504-2555
Email: d2_nai@immigration.go.th

Bangkok Harbour Checkpoint ,
Khlong Toei Bangkok
Tel 0-2249-4122, Fax 0-2249-0807
Email: d3_bangkokport@immigration.go.th

Nonthaburi Checkpoint
62 Moo 7 Amphoe Bang Bua Thong, Changwat Nonthaburi, 11110
Tel 0-2834-2223, Fax 0-2834-2226
Email: d3_nonthaburi@immigration.go.th

Pathum Thani Checkpoint
138 Moo 9 Amphoe Sam Khok, Changwat Pathumthani, 12160
Tel 0-2593-1991 Fax 0-2593-1212
Email: d3_pathumthani@immigration.go.th

Samut Prakan Checkpoint
Amphoe Mueang Changwat Samutprakan, 10270
Tel 0-2395-0029
Email: d3_samutprakan@immigration.go.th

Samut Sakhon Checkpoint
17 Moo3 Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Samutsakhon, 74000
Tel 0-3486-7666
Email: d3_samutsakhon@immigration.go.th

Kanchanaburi Checkpoint
Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Kanchanaburi, 71000
Tel 0-3456-4279
Email: d3_kanchanaburi@immigration.go.th

Chon Buri Checkpoint
75/265 Moo 12, Amphoe Banglamung, Changwat Chonburi, 20260
Tel 0-3825-2750-4, Fax 0-3825-2750 ext.100
Email: d3_chonburi@immigration.go.th

Sa Kaeo Checkpoint
6 Amphoe Aranyaprathet, Changwat Sakaeo, 27120
Tel 0-3723-1131
Email: d3_sakaeo@immigration.go.th

Prachuap Khiri Khan Checkpoint
296/1 Moo 6 Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Prachuapkhirikhan, 77000
Tel 0-3281-0567, Fax 0-3281-0565
Email: d3_prachualp@immigration.go.th

Rayong Checkpoint
5 Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Rayong, 21150
Tel 0-3868-4544, Fax 0-3868-4544 ext.21
Email: d3_rayong@immigration.go.th

Trat Checkpoint
8/2 Moo 2 Amphoe Laem, Changwat Trat, 23120
Tel 0-3959-7261
Email: d3_trat@immigration.go.th

Chanthaburi Checkpoint
Moo 1 Amphoe Pong Nam Ron, Changwat Chanthaburi, 22140
Tel 0-3938-7127, Fax 0-3938-7127 ext.18
Email: d3_chanthaburi@immigration.go.th

Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya Checkpoint
Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Phranakhonsiayutthaya,
Tel 0-3532-2667
Email: d3_ayutthaya@immigration.go.th

Chachoengsao Checkpoint
1/20 Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Chachoengsao
Tel 0-3851-4011
Email: d3_chachoengsao@immigration.go.th

Nakhon Pathom Checkpoint
53/11 Moo 2 Amphoe Sam Phran, Changwat Nakhonpathom
Tel 0-3431-8996-7, Fax 0-3431-8996
Email: d3_nakhonpathom.@immigration.go.th

Lop Buri Checkpoint
Amphoe Mueang Changwat Lopburi
Tel 0-3642-2909
Email: d3_lopburi@immigration.go.th

South Thailand

Phuket Airport Checkpoint
Amphoe Thalang, Changwat Phuket, 83110
Tel 0-7632-7138
d2_hkt@immigration.go.th

Hat Yai Airport Checkpoint
99 Moo 3, Amphoe Khlong Hoi Khong, Changwat SongKhla 90115
Tel 0-7425-1096, Fax 0-7425-1096
d2_hdy@immigration.go.th

Phuket Checkpoint
482 Phuket Road, Amphoe Muenag, Changwat Phuket,
Tel 0-7622-1905 Fax 0-7621-2108
d6_phuket@immigration.go.th

Songkhla Checkpoint
103 Phet Kasem Road, Amphoe Khlong Hoi Khong, Changwat SongKhla
0-7425-7019
d6_songkhla@immigration.go.th

Satun Checkpoint
Burivanit Road, Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Satun 91000
0-7471-1080
d6_satun@immigration.go.th

Narathiwat Checkpoint
70 Charoen Khet Road, Amphoe Su-ngai Kolok, Changwat Narathiwat 96120
0-7361-1231
d6_narathiwat@immigration.go.th

Krabi Checkpoint
116 Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Krabi, 81000
0-7561-1097
d6_krabi@immigration.go.th

Ranong Checkpoint
71/10 Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Ranong 85000
Tel 0-7782-1216, 0-7782-2331, Fax 0-7782-1216
d6_ranong@immigration.go.th

Surat Thani Checkpoint
39 Amphoe Ko Samui, Changwat Suratthani 84140
Tel 0-7742-1069, Fax 0-7723-6665
d6_suratthani@immigration.go.th

Nakhon Si Thammarat Checkpoint
1/1-2 Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Nakhonsithammarat 80000
0-7532-0727, 0-7534-6679
d6_nakhonsithammarat@immigration.go.th

PattaniCheckpoint
2/12 Paknam Road, Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Pattani, 94000
0-7346-0202
d6_pattani@immigration.go.th

Pang Nga Checkpoint
37 Moo 3 Amphoe Mueang, Changwat Pangnga, 82000
0-7646-0512
d6_phangnga@immigration.go.th

Yala Checkpoint
370 Sukyang Road, Amphoe Beton, Changwat Yala, 95110
0-7323-1292
d6_yala@immigration.go.th

Home Page | Practical Guide | Getting Around | Things to do | Cities and Islands | eShop | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu